Updates..

DSC_0239It has been awhile since I updated, so I thought I would do that now.  All is well here.  Staying busy working, watching football, enjoying the fall weather in the most beautiful town to enjoy it in, and having fun with the best friends anyone could ask for.  Sometimes a little relaxation is what you need to get your mind off of the things you don’t need.  I feel like I am flushing all of the crap out of my life and starting over with a fresh new body.  Sometimes it’s good it dispose of the garbage in your life, as hard as it may be to let go of all the things you want to save forever.  (I have pack rat syndrome times 20).  But letting go has really helped me.  I am happy and I am enjoying life and having FUN! Notre Dame is 5-2 and only 11 points away from being undefeated. I will take that from the years we’ve had past.  My brother is coming home in about a week and I couldn’t be more excited about that! Ah things are looking up for me and I must say, it is about time. So thank you! I just wanted to let you know, I couldn’t be better.

~ by freespiritcat on October 25, 2009.

One Response to “Updates..”

  1. I am glad things are looking up for you and I hope it continues to get better.

Leave a comment